Skip to content

Initiation Minor and Major Ice Times – September

Sept. 4 Wed

HOCKEY 2 ONLY 5:15 – 6:15pm North Rink

 

Sept. 6 Fri

HOCKEY 1 ONLY     515 – 615pm North Rink

 

Sept. 8 Sun

HOCKEY 1 ONLY     9:45 – 1045am South Rink

 

Sept. 8 Sun

HOCKEY 2 ONLY     11:00 – 12:00pm South rink

 

Sept. 14 Sat

H1 and H2:                  9:30 – 10:30am North rink

HOCKEY 2 ONLY   2:45 –   3:45pm South rink

 

Sept. 15 Sun

H1 and H2: 10:00     11:00am North rink

HOCKEY 1 ONLY   2:45 –  3:45pm South rink

 

Sept. 21 Sat

H1 and H2:                  9:30 – 10:30am North rink

HOCKEY 1 ONLY       2:45 – 3:45pm South rink

 

Sept. 22 Sun

H1 and H2: 10:00     11:00am North rink

HOCKEY 2 ONLY       2:45 – 3:45pm South rink

 

Sept. 28 Sat

H1 and H2:                  9:30 – 10:30am North rink

HOCKEY 2 ONLY       2:45 – 3:45pm South rink

 

Sept. 29 Sun

H1 and H2:                 10:00 – 11:00am North rink

HOCKEY 1 ONLY       2:45 – 3:45pm South rink

 

Oct. 5 Sat

H1 and H2:                   9:30 – 10:30am North rink

HOCKEY 1 ONLY       2:45 – 3:45pm South rink

 

Oct. 6 Sun

H1 and H2:                  10:00 – 11:00am North rink

HOCKEY 2 ONLY        2:45 –  3:45pm South rink

Leave a Comment