About Us

“The vision of a champion is someone who is bent over, drenched in sweat, at the point of exhaustion when no one else is watching”

The Mission Minor Hockey Association is committed to assisting and promoting the sport of hockey. The Mission Minor Hockey Association objective is to work together to improve and enjoy a common passion: hockey. This is to be accomplished with effort, pride and commitment in spirit and deed, from the players, coaches, families and Executive Council of the Mission Minor Hockey Association.


Stephen Wall


Troy Stordy

1st Vice President - Peewee to Juvenile

Mitch McCormick

2nd Vice President - Initiation to Atom

Karen Dale


Angela Galos


Marleen Galos


Owen Harvey

Referee in Chief

Kim Weisbeck

Ice Coordinator - Rep (A) Leagues

Katrina Lane

Tournament Coordinator

Rob Candy

Equipment Coordinator

Tom Osterberg

Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator

Jennifer Howe

Media Coordinator

Erin Wiercioch

Divisional Ice Coordinator - H1-H4

Shelden Thompson

Divisional Ice Coordinator - Atom & Peewee C

Rachel Kleindienst

Divisional Ice Coordinator - Bantam & Midget C